Guest Blogger: Indie from Lithuania

In a few days, I am sharing a special post from a friend I met through this blog. She is Indre, a girl from Lithuania who is traveling the world in the simplest way possible – through volunteer work.

Isn't she lovely?
Isn’t she lovely?

For the time being, I am inviting you to check out her blog and the unique school that she belongs to. They send out students to travel and I feel strongly about this because to me, discovery of new places and taking on adventures for the first time is a great teacher. It is a pleasure working with her and I cannot wait to share with you what she has to say. She’s inspiring!

By a beautiful garden
By a beautiful garden

Are you willing to collaborate with me or Indre?

Leave a Reply

