Time Makes Us

Aaaaand it’s time for another song on repeat. Today it’s Turn, Turn, Turn! by The Byrds.

I feel like the world is closing in on me, what do I do? I tell (and force, if I have to)¬†myself to look forward to the day that the world will open up again. It could be in a few hours, days or weeks. No matter when, for sure, it will happen whether I like it or not. It’s only a matter of time.

“A time to build up, a time to break down
A time to dance, a time to mourn
A time to cast away stones
A time to gather stones together”

How true are these words! Go and listen to this song for some good ol’ folk. If I may, I will add a nice sunrise photo to show how Bataan skies do it.

A sunrise wherever in the world is special, even if it happens every.single.day.

This type of song brings me back to Songs From Utah!

Leave a Reply

