This Place Called Salt Lake City, Utah Part 1

Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City

Mormon Temple Square
Mormon Temple Square
Castle-like Mormon Temple
Castle-like Mormon Temple
Mormon missionaries from China and US - Sister Zhong and Sister Lisy
Mormon missionaries from China and US – Sister Zhong and Sister Lisy. We spoke for about 1 hour, asked them about their faith, they shared with me old age wisdom. It was an eye-opening experience!
Downtown SLC
Downtown SLC
Lake Catherine - this hike was taken with a nap in between. It's SO BEAUTIFUL.
Lake Catherine – this hike was taken with a nap in between. It’s SO BEAUTIFUL.
In awe!
In awe!
This is September 2015 in Salt Lake City.
This is September 2015 in Salt Lake City.
View while hiking. My eyes got lucky. This is one of my favorite photos from that drive.
View of this mountain range and aspen trees changing colors. My eyes got lucky. This is one of my favorite photos from that drive.
Surrounded by mountains - I want to move here!
Surrounded by mountains – I want to move here!
IMG_9768
Flowers everywhere!!

I only spent a few days in Salt Lake City and I want more days in this place!

If you have been to Utah, please feel free to share a link to your photos or blog post. I’d like to know about YOUR experience!

7 thoughts on “This Place Called Salt Lake City, Utah Part 1

    1. I missed Zion unfortunately! But the few places I’ve been to in Utah were so pretty. I still have the images on my mind till now. I hope you get to go back. Thank you so much for visiting and I hope you drop by again soon. Cool blog!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

