This Gem Called ‘Puerto Galera’

 

I call this place a gem because there’s SO MUCH to do! You can hike, run, climb, dive, snorkel… #canimovehere??

Thanks to Cotopaxi for being my trusty bag in all my adventures! Here I have my Luzon Del Dia while riding a tricycle on the way to our tree climbing activity. It stores SO much stuff, it’s light, durable (this bag has been through a lot), aaaaand this bag is one of its kind. No two bags are alike.

These are proudly made by fellow Filipinos in Bataan, a province in Luzon. It’s aptly named of where it came from.

Speaking of diving, I did get a taste of the waters of Anilao recently. Here’s my post about it!

Leave a Reply

