Freediving Intro Lesson

My first full edit!! Here’s a compilation of footages from my Freediving Intro course. The clips were taken in Bagalangit, Batangas, which has become one of my favorite places on earth. I go there for scuba diving too.

It felt really good to dive without a tank and not to be confined with gear. I had to dive with a wetsuit, though, to protect myself from the cold. I get cold easily and I shiver and I will need to stop diving immediately, and this is NOT cool at all.

It was difficult at first to get my head down in order to dive, but after a lot of practice I was able to do it and it made me jump (in the water) for joy!

My instructor in diving and free diving is Veronica Fajardo. Contact her at 0995 197 0073.

One thought on “Freediving Intro Lesson

Leave a Reply

