Slot Canyons in Lake Powell, Utah

Take a look at these photos from my friend CJ Whittaker, VP of Product and co-founder of Salt Lake City-based company, Cotopaxi. I am a proud supporter and user of Cotopaxi products. Their bags are made in Mariveles, Bataan, Philippines, and I’m from the PHILIPPINES!! Each purchase supports marginalized communities from all over the world.

For this hike, I used my Cotopaxi Luzon Del Dia. It’s a one-of-a-kind bag, this means no bags are alike! It’s lightweight, I love its colors and I just throw in all my stuff and I’m good to go. Credits go to CJ who designed the bag and took these photos!

Check out this video of their factory in Bataan: https://vimeo.com/140953942

Follow CJ Whittaker on Instagram: @chadofutah

#cotopaxi #gearforgood

One thought on “Slot Canyons in Lake Powell, Utah

Leave a Reply

